Welcome to the inside of my head.

15. BRUHHH BALLE BALLE

I really don’t know what has gotten into me. I really feel like celebrating.

Maybe it’s because I got an internship. Maybe it’s because my birthday is around the corner. Maybe I’m getting in touch with my desi side after all the roti rolling. Or maybe I’m just avoiding revising for my Managerial Economics exam on Wednesday. I’m thinking it’s the latter.

Ahhh man. I’ve been watching so many videos by ‘Superwoman’ on Youtube. She is totes amazing. If I actually knew her, I’d want to be her best friend. She used a Punjabi song in one of her videos and I’ve been listening to it ALL day. It makes you want to get up and shake it all about (see above gif)… which I did rather ungracefully. I swear if anyone walked in during my… artistic expression (I can hardly call it dance), they’d probably think I was having a fit. But hey, free workout. Balle balle! BRUHHH

I really can’t be asked with this exam on Wednesday. I have never been so chilled about a paper in my life. I don’t enjoy the subject. I have no economic ‘common’ sense but I’m stuck with it now. I’m just hoping it doesn’t bring my average down. Maybe I’ll be more appreciative when I have one less exam in the Summer to stress about.

Also Vampire Diaries is returning next Thursday! I’ve missed it so. It has ‘inspired’ me to start a string of posts which I will call Perv Posts- self explanatory really. Watch this space!

Leave a Reply

