Welcome to the inside of my head.

It’s the night before my final exam. At this point, I’m not even that fussed how tomorrow goes as long as it’s over quickly. I probably ought to have done more revision considering I need a minor miracle to balance out the mess that were my others exams…instead I decided to make this…an oragami dress. I think it’s pretty cute.

Finally got around to using my oragami paper!

The folds as seen on the back

Over and Out!

[Edit]

A few people wanted to try this for themselves. Here’s the site I used- it’s really good and the instructions are clear. Have fun!

http://www.howcast.com/videos/510914-How-to-Make-a-Dress-Origami

Comments on: "90. The day before the end" (7)

  1. What a cute dress don’t worry you’ll do amaingly in your exams πŸ™‚

  2. dollyandronny said:

    I would buy that dress haha very creative!! Hope the exam went well πŸ™‚

  3. This is pretty good! Make me one (or something) for the new place I’m moving into! I have a shelf to fill!

Leave a Reply

