Welcome to the inside of my head.

112. Young love

So I think my nephew might be in love… judging by the fact he was mooning over my very beautiful little cousin all evening. Wait that makes her his aunt. Oh god. That aside, just look at his little face! Adorable. I will show him these pictures in 15 years time and embarrass him.

young love

This was 2 minutes later.

young love 1

Later on he tried biting her. Better keep Twilight away from this one.

Two posts in one day…must be trying to make up for not posting in ages *slap on wrist*.

Over and Out!

Comments on: "112. Young love" (2)

  1. When I was really young, I wanted to send a Valentine’s Card to a girl in my nursery, because we were best friends. Yeah, I didn’t really understand the concept of love…

Leave a Reply

