Welcome to the inside of my head.

T’is Valentines day. Instead of roses or mush or complaining about how unromantic my day will be, I hope the following absurdly awful pick up lines will make you laugh (or cringe) (or both).

Honesty is an admirable quality.

 

I’d take this as a huge compliment.

 

The speech bubble kills me every time.

I genuinely think this is so smooth.

Lol ‘be here in 10 minutes’

Quite possibly my favourite pick up line ever.

This makes the mathematician in me very happy.

My most romantic relationship right now is probably with my wifi <3.

*snort*

The picture of David Tenant is also a very welcome addition.

*giggle*

I’m so easily pleased.

Over and Out!

Comments on: "141. Pick up lines so bad they’re good." (5)

  1. I think the David Tennant one made my day!

  2. Ah, engineers and mathematicians bond over geometric pick up lines (acute….)! This was the most interesting Valentine’s day post that I’ve read since the past two days! 🙂

    • Hehe some Mathematics related pick up lines are real intelligence tests… which makes it all the more rewarding when you ‘get’ them. There are some brilliant ones out there. Might have to dedicate a post to them 😛

      Glad you enjoyed this post!

  3. These are brilliant! 🙂

Leave a Reply

