Welcome to the inside of my head.

How Not To Flirt

So the guy I like asked me what I thought of his face. I could have said anything; I could have said that he has a very nice face, (what looks like) smooth skin and that he has a cheeky grin. 

So many flattering comments I could have made…

Instead I said “if I squint and tilt my head and the lighting is just right, your face looks mildly okay”. 

He replied “I hate you”. 

I don’t know whether I deserve a round of applause or a slap. 

Comments on: "How Not To Flirt" (2)

  1. Like a jokey “I hate you.”? Or not so jokey…?

    Flirting 101 with Aliya! TM

Leave a Reply

